High School (Grade 9-10)

Secondary Education Examination (SEE) is the final examination in the secondary school system of Nepal. Examination is conducted by the Ministry of Education, Nepal. Every student must take SEE for higher secondary or intermediate level education. SEE is an all Nepal Board examination that is taken at the end of Class X.

In SEE students need to take examinations in eight subjects. 6 compulsory and 2 optional subjects offered at Monastic High School.

i. English
ii. Nepali
iii. Mathematics
iv. Science
v. Social Studies
vi. Health Education & Environment

i. Mathematics
ii. Computer